Track Phone:

(585) 226-2940 (During GVKC scheduled events only)


Club Information:


Phone: (585) 730-1989 or (585) 752-5640


2015 Board of Directors

President Tim Shelhart
Vice President Don Foley
Treasurer Al Gutberlet – (585) 872-1973
Co-Secretaries Darla Frederick / Emily Coon
Race Director Open
Assistant Race Director Open
Safety Director Steve Coon
Promotions None
Online/Points Terry Pogue
Groundskeeper Trevor Frederick
2 Cycle Representatives Kevin Orlop / Andrew Salsbury
4 Cycle Representative Rich Gamrod – (585) 748-6749
Oval Track Liaisons John Kowalski / Dave Farnan
Head Flagger Marilou Stange (Saturday) / Open (Sunday)
Vintage Liason Scott Kneisel / Sam Polito


Connect with GVKC:

On social media:

Facebook Instagram_125px  Google+ YouTube