Board of Directors

Track Phone:

(585) 226-2940 (During GVKC scheduled events only)

Club Information Email:

Click on our name to email us 🙂

2019 Board of Directors

President Darla Frederick 
Vice President Brett Mallory
Treasurer Al Gutberlet
Secretaries Scott Kneisel
Race Director Trentin Frederick
Assistant Race Director
Safety Director Ted Moreau 
Promotions Bobby Shine

Trevor Frederick

2 Cycle Representatives Mike Heinsler
4 Cycle Representative Rich Gamrod
Oval Track Liaisons John Kowalski
Dave Farnan
Head Flagger
Vintage Liason Scott Kniesel
Sam Polito

Tom Ensman

Connect with GVKC:

On social media:

 FacebookInstagram_125px   YouTube